Nanny available in Kanata, ON - 667626 - Nannies4hire.com

YiChing a Nanny for Hire in Kanata, ON K2K 0G4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have enthusiasm in art and still approaching fine art master degree . Also love to interact with people and children as close friend or who may love to explore their imagination in daily life when growing in different ages in different way at home. Below are volunteer experiences when I lived in US before move to Canada. And I'd like to emphasize any bonus which may benefit the responsibilities of nanny's position . 2009-2011 volunteer in family-gem parenting nonprofit organization, California 2007-2013 volunteer in healing team of xx church, California

YiChing nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:667626

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: With the qualifications I have to offer, I am confident I will be able to make a meaningful contribution from my previous experience in gallery exhibition, interacting with children of 6yrs art education will enable me to execute the job duty successfully. Plus my organization concept in 7yrs marriage until now of handling housework management and authorized Mandarin teaching as homeroom teacher in elementary school in Taiwan, something that will be another increase to profit the family.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Mandarin Nationality:Chinese Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.