Nanny available in Kanata, ON - 455726 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Kanata, ON K2M 0H6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been working as a nanny for a long time so I will explain why I want to continue in this career. It isn't just a career for me; it's helping families thrive in a way that not only helps the parents and children but almost myself. My reward is seeing children grow, learn, and become the people they will be in this world. I desire to make a difference in families' lives.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:455726

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - 2017-07-01
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: Since I was very young all I have wanted to do is take care of children. Thankfully, I have been a full time live in nanny for almost 12 years for two families that I care about very much. Before and during that I have babysat for numerous families of all sizes and ages. It has been amazing to live out my dream for 20 years now. I look forward to my next position but I'm not available until June 2017.

Additional Comments: I'm a fun loving woman and excited to continue my career as a nanny with another family. I love to laugh, learn, teach, and play with children. Photography is a hobby of mine so any family I work with will have plenty of photos of their children and/or family if so desired. I'm a devoted Christian and attend church every Sunday and Wednesday evening as well as other meetings that my church might be having. This is something we can discuss during the interview process because I know work schedules are different. I can cook, clean, help with homework, plan activities both indoors and outdoors, and engage children of all ages. My passion is caring for children with consistency, patience, and love. I really enjoy watching children learn new things, experience something they haven't before and being a part of that.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:CA Last login:12/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.