Nanny available in Kanata, ON - 267174 - Nannies4hire.com

Cheryl a Nanny for Hire in Kanata, ON K2L 3A7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with young children and watching them grow. Being a nanny is my full-time career and I love every aspect of it.

Cheryl nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:267174

Experience
10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: Hi, Iím Cheryl. Are you looking for a responsible, loving caregiver for your family? I am a cheerful and reliable live-out nanny with lots of energy and patience for young children. My ten years of childcare experience has included kids aged nine months to nine years. I have just finished caring for the two youngest of a family with four boys. Previous to this, I spent four years with a family with three children, looking after them until they were all in school. With crafts, skating, reading and walks to the park, children in my care are kept happy and healthy with indoor and outdoor activities. I have successfully toilet-trained several youngsters. In addition to excellent references, I have a Police Check, CPR and First Aid training. I am now seeking a new position in West Ottawa, Kanata or Stittsville, on or near a bus route. Please contact me to request a resume or arrange an interview.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:11/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.