Nanny available in Kalispell, MT - 671343 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Kalispell, MT 59901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have been told I have a great balance of love and strictness with a variety of ages.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:671343

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MT


My past childcare experience: I most recently was a nanny for a family of 3 in Bozeman, MT. The youngest is a new born boy and the other two girls are 7months and 2years old. My duties included keeping the house up (I have over 7 years of professional cleaning experience), getting the kids fed, read to, and down for naps. I am still very close with this family even though I am no longer their consistent nanny! I have been a live in a nanny for a family of 4 in Portland, Oregon while the youngest girl (age 4 at the time) went through chemotherapy for bone cancer. This gave me heavier responsibilities while caring for her (medicines needed to be given at certain times multiple times a day and I had to use a catheter on her every 4 hours). I am from a family of seven children and have always had a motherly relationship with my younger siblings and am use to being in a large, crazy family!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.