Nanny available in Kalispell, MT - 568399 - Nannies4hire.com

Marley a Nanny for Hire in Kalispell, MT 59901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a college student home for the summer and love any opportunity to care for children. I am 18, and a nursing student so I need to work every Monday-Thursday 8am to 2:30pm. But I am available any other time of the weekday (such as afternoons and evenings), and all day on Fridays/Saturdays/Sundays. This includes overnights if needed. Let me know if this schedule can work for you. I have experience watching children of any age, and am currently obtaining my Nursing Assistant License which will give me more experience with any serious medical emergencies. I am also a very funloving, responsible girl and can provide fun activities while keeping things under control. I can cook regular meals, and care for household pets if needed. I absolutely love kids, and care about their safety and happiness at all times!

Marley nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:568399

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MT


My past childcare experience: Worked for 1 year at a daycare, spent 2 years as a ski teacher for 5-13-year-olds 2010-2011, and also frequently babysat during highschool. I am currently working to obtain my Nursing Assistant Certification 8-2:30 Monday through Thursday but am available any other time. I live in Utah during the winter at Westminster college but this summer I am available!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.