Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Kalispell, MT 59901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children and I believe in nurturing children, not only taking care of their physical needs. I believe children need one on one attention that most babysitters don't give them. I want to be a mother someday and I treat everyone's children as I would want someone to treat my own, with love, patience and a caring attitude.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:437659

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MT

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 8 children and was homeschooled, so I helped out with my siblings all day on a daily basis. I have also been babysitting as a side job since I was 14. I have been a fill-in nanny for 2 families in my area when their regular nannies have gone on vacation. I have cared for up to 6 children at a time, and up to 3 children that were all under the ages of 4 at one time. I have done all household and childcare duties including laundry, cooking, cleaning, animal care, picking children up from school, helping with homework, and bathing. I have taken the Red Cross babysitting classes and I am First Aid and Adult/Child CPR certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.