Michal a Nanny for Hire in Kalispell, MT 59901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am considering being a nanny again for the perfect match. I have had good and bad experiences working with different types of people. I have had years of experience and if the time was right I would love to become a part of another family and be that big sister for the kids. I know that when the family meets me you will see there is much more to,me than what my profile can tell. I have grown up in a Christian home and have good morals rooted in me. Yes, kids have their bad days, but for the most part it is always such a blessing to have them around and help them prosper.

Michal nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:143418

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MT, TN

My past childcare experience: I have worked full time for two families in Florida. My first family had two kids; Zac was 6 and Jessica was 3. My 2nd full time family was with Parker. He was only 9 months. I have worked part time with a family in Montana. They were pastors of New Covenant Fellowship. They had 3 kids. Colby was 5, Kate 4, and my handsome baby J was 7 months. I don't have a preference of children's ages right now. I believe that kids of every age have been easy for me to handle. From infants and getting up with them at night-to waking up kids, getting them ready for school, and out the door on time has always been done with ease. Haha---Well to the mothers reading this---you know its not always easy. I try to figure out a system right away that keeps everybody on time. As of March 2015 I have been a nanny for a little boy. He is almost 2 now

Additional Comments: CPR/certified Please contact me so we can have an interview. There is so much more to me than my profile. I come from a good home. I am a Montana girl with great values and this makes me different from other candidates. I am honest and trustworthy. Excited to start speaking with potential families and meet the children!!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.