Nanny available in Kalamzoo, MI - 648069 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Kalamzoo, MI 49009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After being a Certified Nurse's Aid in an assisted living I realized that setting wasn't for me and that I much prefer my past job as a nanny and hope to get back into something that I love dearly.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:648069

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have been the designated babysitter for my large family since I was 14 and have loved caring the little ones. I was a nanny for 2 lovely girls for a summer and loved every moment of it. During this past semester I've helped care for a mentally challenged boy and it was an eye opening experience.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid certified and have experience working with children with cancer and sicknesses.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.