Nanny available in Kalamazoo, MI - 736770 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am in the nursing program at Western Michigan University. I hope to someday work as a pediatric or neonatal intensive care unit nurse because I love kids. I am certified in CPR. Currently I do not have a job in Kalamazoo while going to nursing school so I have a flexible schedule. I am looking for a nanny job to earn a little bit of cash while I am in nursing school.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:736770

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience babysitting children, I helped my cousin out a lot with her three little girls when her husband was deployed in the Navy. I also babysat for a family over the summer while I was still in high school. The children were 8 and 11 years old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.