Karlee a Nanny for Hire in Kalamazoo, MI 49006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with families and meeting new people! I am a very friendly and outgoing person so the job fits perfectly.

Karlee nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:716922

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, NY, SC, TX, DC

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for my parents friends children and for family since I was about 13 years old. I have babysat entirely through my middle school and high school years. Then when I was a sophomore and junior I nannied for a family of 2 boys. When I went to college at Western Michigan I studied family studies and child development. I worked at a daycare for a year and now am a full time nanny for a 3 month old infant.

Additional Comments: I am first aid and CPR certified!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.