Grace a Nanny for Hire in Kalamazoo, MI 49006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and it is my passion.

Grace nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:697046

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Hello. My name is Grace. I'm 18 and have been a child care provider for about 3 years. I just graduated from Loy Norrix High School on the high honors list. In the fall I will begin college at WMU to pursue a major in child and family development. I am CPR qualified. I have a lot of experience with children of all ages. I have cared for children from the ages of 6 months-12 years old. I currently care for a 5-year-old boy and 3-year-old girl that are siblings every Sunday from 12 a.m. -7 p.m. This is my only job commitment over the summer so I am looking for a full time nanny position preferably Monday- Friday. I have experience with special needs children as well as hard to handle children. I have cared for many family friends children including my now 2-year-old step niece, a 8-year-old girl and a set of brothers ages 4 and 8. I cared for a set of girl twins age 10 all this past school year Monday- Friday after school but this has ended as school is over. I try my best to keep the children I care for entertained with many activities both inside and outside. I love going for bike rides, nature walks and doing arts and crafts. I love reading and playing educational games with children. I love cooking and baking. I am great at keeping the house clean and helping with any chores around the house you need done. I am an big animal lover. I have a reliable 4 door sedan and am always on time. I do not smoke and am a very careful driver. I am a big believer in positive reinforcement rather than punishment. Kids are my passion, I love being a babysitter and am looking forward to finding the perfect family for me to care for this summer and possibly even after the summer depending on my school schedule. Please feel free to ask for references and I would be glad to give you a few phone numbers of mothers I have worked for.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.