Nanny available in Kalamazoo, MI - 679653 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have nannied for the past three years, I will be moving to Chicago to continue my college education at Columbia College Chicago. I am looking for an enjoyable part time job there.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:679653

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, MI


My past childcare experience: I have worked with different aged children as well as different parenting styles. I love being around kids. I enjoy doing fun crafts and fun activities with them. I have nannied for a family with three boys, ages 2, 4 and 6 for the past year. Before that I nannied two girls, ages 2 and 6. Prior to that I nannied for two girls ages 5 and 7.

Additional Comments: I am a very outgoing and flexible individual. I am an extrovert and love being around people. I would consider myself an artistic person; I have danced since the age of two, and love music. I will be attending Columbia College Chicago in the fall 2015 with their Live and Performing Arts Management program.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.