Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy imagination beyond the television screen, and look forward to the personal relationships that are formed with the family. I am a active, orgainized individual who understands the needs and stages of development when careing for children.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:628023

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have had the wonderful opportunity to work for several familes as well as Nanny agencies over the last 10yrs.During this experience I provided care to all age ranges (1-13yrs), and have experience working with those that have special needs and behavioral problems; as I ran an after school program. I have also travelled internationally to France to become an Aupair. I cared for four children (3,6,10 and 12yrs). I also did light houswork while the children were attending school and prepared all meal courses.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.