Nanny available in Kalamazoo, MI - 559697 - Nannies4hire.com

Gislene a Nanny for Hire in Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids and I love to be around them.

Gislene nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:559697

Experience
10+ years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of kids since I was a teenager. In Brazil I gained a lot of experience taking care of children. I took care of my friend's daughter for 2 years. I helped my aunties take care of my cousins when they were born and today they are 12 years old. They are like brothers to me. I also took care of my nephew while my brother and sister-in-law were working. Also, I worked at an elementary school for 4 years as an assistant. I used to help prepare the kidsí meals and watch them during recess. Here in the USA, I worked as an au pair of 4 amazing kids for 2 years. Their ages were 3, 5, 7 and 11. I used to help them get ready in the morning, give them breakfast, make sure they brushed their teeth and their hair. I used to take them to school. I played with the youngest while the other kids were in school. I often took the children to the library, mall, zoos, parks and to the pool. I used to prepare their meals, wash their clothes, organized their room, their clothes, and their toys. In the afternoon I picked them up from school. Sometimes I also used to help them with their homework when their parents were not available.

Additional Comments: I used to work in an environmental advocacy for children.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.