Jill a Nanny for Hire in Kalamazoo, MI 49081

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is a high-energy, fun job. Throughout my time as a nanny, I looked forward to going to work every day.

Jill nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:506033

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a full-time nanny for two different families. The first family had two children and I was with them for just over 2 years. The second family had 3 children and I was with them for just over 4 years. I have worked for typically developing children as well as children with developmental disorders (autism, aspergers, sensory processing disorder) and ADHD and other learning disabilities. I have also worked as a consultant for families with children who have behavior issues.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.