Nanny available in Kalamazoo, MI - 190923 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I thoroughly enjoy working with children. I also love the challenging opportunity to meet each child's needs in a fun and positive learning environment. I am looking to teach part-time and find a childcare position that enables me to spend more time at home with my toddler.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:190923

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I earned my degree in Early Childhood Education from Indiana University in 2005. I have been teaching, volunteering abroad, and nannying since graduating and have worked with children from infancy through high school. I am entering my tenth year of teaching and my fourth year as lead teacher in a Pre-Kindergarten classroom.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.