Nanny available in Kalamazoo, MI - 156141 - Nannies4hire.com

Melanie a Nanny for Hire in Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I'm a musician, so I enjoy partaking in creative ideas with children to facilitate their growth, simply because I think it's FUN and rewarding. I'm also a runner and play is a women's soccer league, so I enjoy running around with the children as well. I'm kind and understanding, and I feel "at home" working in a family setting.

Melanie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:156141

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I come from a large, loving family, therefore childcare comes as a second nature to me. I've helped to raise my four nieces and one nephew, and have babysat for various families throughout my life. I've been a nanny for two familes which I've thoroughly enjoyed. I've cared for the elderly for two years, and was a caregiver for a middle aged man with cerebral palsy through part of my college studies.

Additional Comments: I'm a cook! I've taught myself how to cook and bake with healthy ingredients. I've worked in catering and I used to do the majority of grocery shopping- always trying to target on sale items, and the majority of the cooking for the previous family I nannied for.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.