Gina a Nanny for Hire in Kailua Kona, HI 96740

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy the time I spend with the children I have cared for. I learn a lot from them and I enjoy being able to teach them what I can. The children are the future and it makes me happy to know that I can help our future by helping the children grow strong, confident and happy.

Gina nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:411138

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, AR, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, LA, MT, NY, OR, TX, WA, WY, BC, ON, PE, QC

My past childcare experience: For more then 25 years I have worked as a live in and live out nanny, babysitter, friend and mentor, with children of all ages. I have taught gymnastics, capoiera, children's theatre and facilitated music workshops for children.

Additional Comments: I am a musician, actress and writer. I enjoy playing music with and for kids as well as writing and telling children's stories. I am very active and enjoy playing with children. I have a great ability to play as hard as they do while still being able to step out and be the one in charge.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.