Nanny available in Kailua, HI - 624068 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Kailua, HI 96734

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to fill my free time caring, having fun and teaching children. I never had anyone to show my the island and the kinds of hidden treasures it holds when I was younger. I want to go on adventures and introduce what we have around us to younger generations so they can pass on their experiences. I recently graduated from Suffolk University with my Bachelor's Degree in Public Relations. I am not ready to take that step in my career yet and would much rather learn more from children than adults. They have so much to teach.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:624068

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:HI


My past childcare experience: I worked as an after school caregiver and leader for 2nd graders for 2 years. While having that job, I was a babysitter for two siblings Molly, 3 and Zach, 7. It was a lot of fun and I had a great time being with those two. I learned a lot and they were so endearing.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.