Nanny available in Kailua, HI - 577748 - Nannies4hire.com

Colleen a Nanny for Hire in Kailua, HI 96734

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

When I was young, I was that little girl who ALWAYS had her favorite doll or stuffed animal with her. Today, I'm not carrying around dolls, but I do have two dogs that I try to bring everywhere with me (although this doesn't work out quite as well as it did with dolls haha). Both of my dogs are currently living on the mainland until they are medically cleared to enter Hawaii. I really just love to care for other beings. Back home, my friends were just starting to have babies- which was an exciting prospect for me because I was really looking forward to being able to spoil and play with them. Now I live really far away and none of my friends out here have children. I would love to get back into babysitting!

Colleen nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:577748

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:HI


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting ever since I was 12 years old. Growing up, I was one of the older kids in the neighborhood, so I had the pleasure of babysitting for many of the neighborhood families. Even throughout college, I still maintained contact and would occasionally babysit for some of the original families that I worked for.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.