Nanny available in Kailua, HI - 102454 - Nannies4hire.com

Paige a Nanny for Hire in Kailua, HI 96734

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I have three younger siblings and watching them grow up was amazing. I love to watch children grow and help them to explore the vast world around them. Children are wonderful and I enjoy being there to help guide them to success! I also seem to naturally click with children and understand them !!

Paige nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:102454

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:HI, NY, SC


My past childcare experience: I have three younger siblings that I helped to raise into beautiful children that they are today. I have been surrounded by children my entire life and started babysitting outside of my family at age 13.I since have cared for numerous families and within that time have developed a strong and loving bond with the children. I still currently watch one families children since 2002. My mother is in early child development and I have learned a great deal about child development from her. I am experienced in ages that range from newborn to teens! The most memorable family I have nannied for was a family of four kids ages 6,6,3,4. These children were adopted from Russia and had severe behavioral and emotional problems. I helped these children adjust to a new life in a new country. I also traveled with this family out of state often. This was a VERY rewarding experience for me!

Additional Comments: I know that I am only 26, but I have an abundant amount of things I could offer your children. I have learned a great deal of child development from my mother and have taken this knowledge and applied it to the many families I have previously nannied for. I love children and hope to hear from you soon!!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Finnish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.