Nanny available in Kailua, CA - 375679 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Kailua, CA 92084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really miss the feeling of being part of the family. I enjoy the more personal setting of being outside of a school. There is a huge different between caring for 12 children in a classroom and caring for 1-3 children at home or in a fun place like the beach or park! There is nothing like being a nanny for a family that really appreciates what you do!

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:375679

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:HI


My past childcare experience: From a very young age, I have always been the one that family and friends came to for babysitting their children. One summer, my former day care provider asked me to come work for her for the summer at her home day care. In that full time position I cared for children of all ages and also some children with disabilities. My next job with children was at My Kids Clubhouse. I worked there for 2 and a half years and was the assistant manager, creative arts coordinator, and the best party house you could ever have! :) After that I was a nanny for a 3 year old girl for six months until I became a certified preschool teacher and started at teaching preschool. I was very sad to leave little Sofie but I still babysit her and come over for dinner and birthday parties! Now I have been teaching preschool for about a year and a half. I have cared for children from infant to 5 years as a teacher.

Additional Comments: I know that I would be the perfect nanny for you! I am trustworthy, responsible, creative and super fun! I must say, I am a very good teacher and my specialty is making learning FUN!!!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.