Reneece a Nanny for Hire in Kahului, HI 96732

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love my job and I'm good at it. It gives me joy to see a child learn and grow everyday they teach me lessons everyday as well.

Reneece nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:712853

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:HI

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Reneece. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old, for a total of 9 years of experience. I love kids! They teach me something new everyday. I worked in a daycare for 6 months. I am certified in CPR, First Aid Training, and Child Development. I am also a swim instructor. I love being in the water! I've worked with ages 3 months to 12 years old. I love the outdoors and being active. I also worked at a zoo for 2 years. I love animals as well so if you have pets I don't mind looking after them too! I am able to do light housework if needed or errands, etc. I am dependable and hardworking and know how to get things done.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.