Tammy a Nanny for Hire in K.c., MO 64138

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Besides holding a YDC, I enjoy working with children and have a good repoire with them. I desire to be a good example to them and watch for safety and well-being. I also want to make a positive impact on children and love to see them learn through a wide variety of learning experiences by offering many choices and firm boundaries.

Tammy nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:107457

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have over 15 years exp. working with children of all ages in many environments including, nanny, daycare, summer day camps, preschool/kinder teacher, tutor, Montessori, art teacher, etc.

Additional Comments: I have a recent clear background check. I received my Youth Development Certificate(2013). I have also attend various regular trainings where I currently work and attend classes from time to time. Since college, I have taken computer classes, Lindamood-Bell training, and even disaster-preparedness classes. My CPR/Medication/Epipen/1st Aid certification is current & I have reliable transportation. I am a very caring, creative, and resourceful person, having come from a family of 5 kids and have many referrals for activities/places to visit. I also have many additional toys, games and supplies to bring if needed. Swimming for me is above water (float, dog-paddle, frog-swim, etc.). I enjoy taking kids to the pool, zoo, and especially love playing & teaching tennis! I also teach Hebrew dance and like ballet, the arts, and theatre. (I've done a little clowning and mime as well. Multiple references are available upon request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.