Nanny available in Justice , IL - 720576 - Nannies4hire.com

Katelyn a Nanny for Hire in Justice , IL 60458

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is one of the most rewarding careers. I love connecting and bonding with children.

Katelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:720576

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Four years of childcare experience while attending high school at xx located in Burbank Il. I took childcare all four years where we came up with lesson plans every other day and then taught our group of children what lesson plan we made. Also i have 3 years experience outside of high school watching children. I have watched a two kids ages ranging from 9 to 12 and also baby sat an infant to he was almost one years old.

Additional Comments: I have an extreme amount of patience and very loving and caring.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.