Nanny available in Justice, IL - 670843 - Nannies4hire.com

Maggie a Nanny for Hire in Justice, IL 60458

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and teaching them various subjects. In addition to this, I also enjoy going to the park, museums, playing outside, and being a great influence for the children that are in my care. In my opinion, not only should I be their caregiver but also a role model that the children look up to.

Maggie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:670843

Experience
5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Provided full-time childcare Monday-Friday and occasional weekends for three boys until they were 10, 7, and 5 years old. Responsible for all activities related to children while parents were away. Mother was a stay-at-home who was very involved at school (PTO, room-mom, etc.) in addition to being board member in many social and religious organizations. Duties included transporting boys to parks, museums, playgroups, sport activities, among other places. Organized creative projects, played legos, read books, helped with homework, and organized playdates. Participated in outdoor activities including walks around the neighborhood, bike rides, pool, sport games, among other activities. Responsible for preparing meals, and keeping the house tidy. Was extremely flexible and on call for family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.