Nanny available in Jupiter, FL - 713308 - Nannies4hire.com

Frances a Nanny for Hire in Jupiter, FL 33478

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As stated above I love to work with children. I feel the best in me shines through when I working with children.

Frances nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:713308

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Currently live-in nanny for single mom; with a 3yr old boy and 11yr old boy. Have worked in education for grades K-12 since 2007, as a substitute teacher and teacher assistant. I have cared for/babysat since my teen yrs; I will be 50 on Sept. 17th. Have a 15 yr old boy who was severely ADHD up till age 13. Got him through school and took care of him at home, and now he is sophomore in HS and an A/B student. I have worked with many children with behavioral problems, as well as physically and mentally handicapped. I love all children and find that I have a great affinity for working with children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.