Leidy a Nanny for Hire in Jupiter, FL 33478

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! And for me it is very rewarding to receive the thanks and the affection that children give to me. My role is to be part of their life, education and good behavior.

Leidy nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:653482

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I I enjoy spending quality time with children, playing with them and helping them with their homework. I especially love to teach Spanish and when parents ask me for that, I do it in a fun way with games, role playing, pictures and more. It is magic for me when the child opens the door to a new language and develops naturally, saying new Spanish words day after day. I really put my heart into my work because I love it! It has been a beautiful experience to be part of their life.

Additional Comments: I have worked for different families with children from ages 1 month to 12 years old, and all of them has different needs such as, special occasions babysitting, part time nanny, full time nanny, date nights and Spanish tutoring. My number 1 priority for all my jobs is the safety, comfort and happiness of the children. I do also light housekeeping...I love to cook and organizing.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.