Nanny available in Jupiter, FL - 593409 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Jupiter, FL 33458

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to watch children grown and learn new things.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:593409

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have more than 10 years' successful experience sitting children from infant to adolescent; from single children to siblings to triplets. Nearly 7 years experience operating and managing nursery at a local gym. More than 10 years' experience working in customer service related fields. Possess solid multi-tasking, cooking, cleaning, housekeeping, crafts and organizational skills. Enjoy getting children out of the house and not in front of the tv. Always aware of a safe and clean enviroment.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.