Nanny available in jupiter, FL - 517928 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Jupiter, FL 33411

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am extremly passionate about working with children. There isn't a better job out there that brings a smile to your face every day.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:517928

Experience
5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am 29 years old and I began working as a nanny about 5 years ago full-time (with part-time experience prior) I currently care for two, four year old twins, and a seven month old baby boy. I have previous experience caring for children ages, 8, 5,11 months and newborns as well. I am extremely passionate about caring for children and treat the children as if they were my own and how children deserve to be treated. I am extremely reliable, outgoing and love to have fun. I always go above and beyond my job responsibilities, just ask my references yourself! :) Great references available!! Thank you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.