Nanny available in Jupiter, FL - 450496 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Jupiter, FL 33458

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a great passion for kids. And although I do not have any of my own, I have 4 neices and 4 nephews that I have had a helping hand in raising. I have a great sense of pride knowing I can assist parents with their children. I am a very loving, friendly, trustworthy person that has respect and high moral values that I would love to pass on.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:450496

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 5 years full time. My duties included housework, laundry, cooking,family errands, household maintenance,housekeeping, all children activities from play dates to gymboree. I also taught boy to swim (2) and potty trainned him as well. Did traveling with family as well Utah, NYNY, Islands,etc. I have 10+ yrs babysitting (started at 14yrs old) which includes overnights, diaper changing feedings etc.

Additional Comments: I will treat your child/children as if they were part of my family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.