Nanny available in JUPITER, FL - 420973 - Nannies4hire.com

LISA a Nanny for Hire in Jupiter, FL 33458

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a part-time Nanny position that would suit my current lifestyle; I am married with two children of my own. I love working with children; seeign the world through their eyes and being a contributor to their growth and development. I have an excellent work ethic that will be verified by my references

LISA nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:420973

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Live-in Nanny for one family for 7 years. Live out Nanny for a family for 2.5 years Play Specialist in a xx - 3 years Owned and operated my own home day care - 12 children aged 2-6 with two staff


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Italian Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.