Nanny available in jupiter, FL - 414919 - Nannies4hire.com

marilyn a Nanny for Hire in Jupiter, FL 33469

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am and have been a nanny for infants for 18yrs. Love children. You couldn't survive 12 or more hrs a day for 1 yr and not love then. Multiples are even better.

marilyn nanny Gender:Female Age:68 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:414919

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, MA, NY


My past childcare experience: 18 yrs of caring for twins and triplets. college degree in nursing. Usually work nites but days are fine. My purpose is to help the parents in any way you I can for the health and welfare or the baby Can work 5 or 7 nites or days from 6pm thru 8am, or 8am-6pm Lots of references and brochures on request. will work all shifts Thank you Marilyn

Additional Comments: Please meet me, you won't regret it. I am truly one of a kind.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Yiddish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.