Nanny available in jupiter, FL - 160828 - Nannies4hire.com

amanda a Nanny for Hire in Jupiter, FL 33458

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i always liked working with kids on a 1 on 1 basis

amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:160828

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Amanda Florida 33458 Work Experience: April 2007-present Full time teacher Pre-k teacher Taught children to read and write Helped run front office Lead class in daily activities Went on daily field trips Dec. 2006-April 2007 Full time employee Sales Customer service Helping customers with phone questions Ordering phones and accessories Jan.2005- Nov.2006 Palm Beach, Fl Full time child care provider Head of household expenses Personal shopper Maintained household chauffeur House sitting Organize and execute parties and events Jan.2005 - Sept.2006 Fl Customer service Repairs Sales Accounts receivables Accounts payable Deposits / handling large amounts of money Open and close the store Ordered supplies Administrative work Pricing Misc. errands Feb 2006 – Aug 2006 Beach, Fl Package and bottled skin care products Phone sales Door to door sales Follow up calls Corporate meetings Sept 2004 - Dec 2004 Kent, Ohio Certified pool inspector Ran emission tests on vehicles Handles money transactions Supervised five people Ran machinery for emissions test Computer tech for emissions June 2004 - Aug 2004 Ohio Assistant manager Scheduling for employees Customer service Managed attendance and break times In charge when supervisors where not present Jan 2004 - June 2004 Stow, Ohio Supervisor Supervised children (K-7th grade) Facilitated group games Handled conflict resolution Feb 2003- Dec 2003 Stow, Ohio Full time teacher Provided transportation for after school children Teach and supervise swimming Assisted in closing the center Opened the center Aug 2002 - 2003 Cleveland Heights, Ohio Part time child care provider Cared for one child from age 5-6 Tutored English as a second language Attended, alone, all school meetings with teachers Education: Nanny School Ohio March 2002- June 2002 High School - Vocational (Early Childhood Education)Kent, Ohio Aug 2000 - June 2001 High School Stow, Ohio Aug 1997 - June 2001 Skills / Certifications: Certified Professional Nanny Certified in Red Cross Standard first aid Infant - Adult Cardio Pulmonary rescue certified AAA Defensive Driving certified CPR certified Communicable Diseases certified Nutrition, Health, Hygiene, Welfare, and Safety certified Word Typing Microsoft Office People Skills Customer Service Skills Out going Personality Extracurricular Activities / Volunteer Work: Children’s Waiting Room - read books and played with children Kickball - (adult kickball league) Baby-sit children from ages (6 months - 8 years) Travel


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.