Nanny available in Junction City, OR - 643078 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Junction City, OR 97448

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like to nanny because it is a fulfilling and rewarding job with the opportunity to establish connections and care for others. I loved every second I spent as a nanny last summer, and I would be ecstatic to find something comparable.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:643078

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MI, MN, MT, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY, AB, BC, PE, YT


My past childcare experience: Last summer, I cared for three middle-school aged girls, who I absolutely adore. My duties included light housekeeping, transporting the girls to and from their activities, preparing breakfast and lunch, planning daily projects and outings to keep them entertained and occupied, and mitigating sibling rivalries.

Additional Comments: I am a certified high school social studies teacher (currently a substitute teacher) with previous nanny experience looking for a summer job outside of Oregon. I am trustworthy, responsible, and dependable, yet I know how to entertain and keep kids busy! My goal is to bring a light-hearted, positive attitude to the table and incorporate learning opportunities whenever possible, providing intriguing activities that facilitate growth and overall well-being.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.