Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Junction City, KS 66441

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love caring for them.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:645483

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Jessica. I'm a 19 year old college student studying to be a nurse and I have been babysitting for around 8 years. I'm experienced with a wide range of ages and with watching multiple children at a time. In high school I took a child development class as well as a parenting class.I love babysitting and because of that the children I watch are my top priority.When I babysit I care for the children as if they were my own, allowing parents to rest assured that their children are safe.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.