Nanny available in junction city, KS - 624757 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylar a Nanny for Hire in Junction City, KS 66441

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. im responsible enough to care for others kids. im also a kid at heart, I love watching Disney movies, playing at parks, and just having fun. I am also not afraid to get on to the children if they misbahave, I will never hit a child, just punishment.

Taylar nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:624757

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have 4 younger siblings, I have token care of them all their life, the oldest is 15. I also helped take of my parents friends kids, id babysit them the majority of the week it involved cooking, cleaning, entertaining the children. The reason why it stopped was because the wife is not unemployed.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.