Nanny available in JOURDANTON, TX - 680532 - Nannies4hire.com

Phyllis a Nanny for Hire in Jourdanton, TX 78026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a teacher because I enjoy children of all ages. Retirement was great for six months then went had a do something. Being a child care provider is the only logical solution.

Phyllis nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:680532

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Retired special education teacher. After retiring I worked at a child care center.I left the center for a long term live on nanny position. Nanny. for three little girls 6-7-8years. Mother of two adult children five grandchildren three great granddaughters.I then worked for a full year full time nanny two, three, and four year. I had the two year old Monday through Friday. The three and four year olds came Monday, Wednesday nd Friday afternoons.

Additional Comments: I graduated from Texas A and M with a B.S. in EARLY CHILDHOOD DEVELOPMENT. I have a DPS FINGERPRINT CRIMINAL BACKGROUND CHECK, FBI BACKGROUND CHECK and CPS Cleared. I current with Infant CPR and First aide certified. I do not smoke or drink alcohol. I have a dependable car. I am pet friendly.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.