Nanny available in Jourdanton, TX - 341248 - Nannies4hire.com

Sierra a Nanny for Hire in Jourdanton, TX 78026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Well i can say that i am a nanny. Taking care of children is very exciting they grow up so fast.

Sierra nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:341248

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My past experience was life changing. I had moved from texas to new jersey to start a new life. I love kids when i started interview with differnt family i found out that when you meet them you must feel comforable right away. My family in New Jersey was great they had a 2 year old who had some disablities and a 11 years old. The family treated me as one of them. I feel if the parents don't treat the nanny like a member of the family than the childern will only react the same way and it will be hard to enforce rules with the nanNy and the children.I am a person of schedule. I had also babysat my hole high school years. For teachers and friends. I am a very patient person.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.