Nanny available in Joshua, TX - 621659 - Nannies4hire.com

Sherry a Nanny for Hire in Joshua, TX 76058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because I enjoy working with children, teaching them, and being part of their daily life. I believe I am very good at it.

Sherry nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:621659

Experience
5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I'm Sherry a bilingual (English /Spanish) nanny. I'm A Certified Nurse Aide I'm CPR and First Aid Certified. I have 5 yrs experience total, 3 yrs as a nanny and 2 babysitting. During those two yrs I also worked as a CNA at a nursing home. I have experience with children with special needs, g tubes, tracheostomy and developmentally challenged children. During a my work hours with your toddler we would be doing arts and crafts, outdoor activities, story time, phonemic awareness activities, dance time etc and of course a nutritious meal/snacks. Above I mention a some of the activities I practice with toddlers but of course we do age appropriate activities. Trust me I'm not gonna have your 7 yr old doing preschool activities.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.