Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Jordan, MN 55352

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I love teaching. Teaching has always been something I've loved to do and I love watching and caring for children and have them be able to trust and bond with you is something special.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:193210

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have cared for 4 families in the last ten years. One of them was a live in nanny position for twin todldlers in San Diego. I also cared for an infant and a toddler for two years prior to that. I have administrative background as well. I love outdoors, crafts and teaching. I'm currently attending night school for Early Childhood Education. I have a 9 month old son as well.

Additional Comments: I love crafts, teaching, the beach, walks, reading, cleaning, cooking, movies, the zoo. You name it, I'm up for it! Learning and teaching kids is a passion of mine.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.