Nanny available in Joplin, MO - 656084 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Joplin, MO 64801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because I adore kids, and I would like to be there for a family and help them out when they need me most. I would like to get to spend more time doing what I love, and that's caring for kids.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:656084

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I am a 19-year-old freshman in college and I am studying nursing. When I was 13, I completed a safe sitters course and I have been providing childcare ever since! I am CPR, First Aid, AED certified and a CNA. I work at 2 daycares, and I will be working at another one in August. I have worked at one of the daycares for a year and a half and I watch 6-10 children there, every time. On my busiest days, there I care for 10 kids, two of which are 3 and 6 months old. The kids and I have a lot of fun together and I love watching them grow and learn new things! I like doing crafts, playing board games and playing other little games. I have worked as the preschool/kindergarten teacher at my church's VBS during the summer for the past 4 years. I have watched kids from infant to 12 years old, including those with special needs. I have worked for over 20 families and I can say that I have enjoyed working with every single one of them. I enjoy working with kids of all ages, but I really love working with babies and toddlers, and I have a lot of experience with both.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.