Sara a Nanny for Hire in Joplin, MO 64804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:642520

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have helped my mother run a small day care out of our house, I am the oldest of 3 children with the youngest being 10 years younger then me so I took care of him a lot... when I was 17 I was basically a live in babysitter to one of my friends siblings for the summer...I worked for two years helping the nurses with the babies in the Nursery...I was a foster parent for 8 months to my sister-in-law's 3 younger siblings and the youngest was autistic with oppositional diffiant disorder, and ADHD.I have also worked the past 4 years that works individuals with mental and behavioral disorders and ages of clients range from 11 to 44.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.