Nanny available in Joplin, MO - 63458 - Nannies4hire.com

Candace a Nanny for Hire in Joplin, MO 64801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like children and not the stress of the business world although I have a 2008 Master's in business and have been a personal assistant. I like being in different parts of the country and helping families become stress-free. I DO ELDERCARE TOO.

Candace nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:63458

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AR, CO, GA, IL, IA, KS, MO, NE, OK, TX, YT


My past childcare experience: I am a retired teacher, raised my 4 children. I have been a nanny for several children, baby to 14. Also, Eldercare. Have references. I have accepted assignments through this site in OKLA City, Raleigh, and Indianapolis and California. When doing eldercare as well, job ends when they go into hospital. I have not had an assignment recently because of illness in my own family, am now widowed. Ready to go now! Refreshed!

Additional Comments: I like a healthy diet, but can be flexible. I can help assist Suzuki-Music families, do the shopping, and most assignments around the clock. I will share a bathroom if necessary. Accompany you on a vacation, work temporary or full-time. I enjoy children & ELDERCARE. Will send a photo by text-message.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.