Nanny available in Jonesborough, TN - 672112 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Jonesborough, TN 37659

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm great with children and very creative. I like doing arts and crafts, playing games/board games, playing outside or going for bike ride, a trip to the museum or park, etc.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:672112

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I've been caring for kids for roughly 12 years, starting off with my younger twin brothers and younger sister. During high school I held many baby sitting jobs. I'm currently employed by a family with two little boys, ages 5 and 6.

Additional Comments: I do light housekeeping and will cook/bake as much as needed. I don't mind running errands for you or picking up/dropping off the children from school.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.