Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Jonesborough, TN 37659

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As I said earlier, I have watched after children since I was 12 years old. I'm ready for a different line of work that will be as enjoyable for a child as it would be me.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:642537

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: Well, I have 2 children, 33 and 36 that I'm very proud of. I have 2 older brothers and 2 older sisters that I have taken well care of their children. While my children were growing up we had " the coolaide house" you might say. The neighborhood children and my children's friends always wanted to come to our home to play. I guess we paid a lot of attention to them and there was always some kind of activity going on as a family. I was a Sunday school teacher when the children was smaller. Once my husband lost our medical insurance I went to work in the medical field for insurance purposes as well as having a business of my own. I stayed with the medical profession until September of 2013. I still have a small company with a partner and have little that I actually am involved in except phone calls now and then. My hobbies are buying and selling antiques. I love the older things that have character. At this time in my life I am ready for new experiences, different parts of the country and meeting new people. There are no better love or work than nurturing a child.

Additional Comments: I would prefer a live in situation if the job were far away. I don't mind to travel to a different state as long as the trip is compensated. I love children and they all seem to love me. Why not give me a chance to love and care for your little one?

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.