Nanny available in Jonesboro, GA - 713897 -

Shari a Nanny for Hire in Jonesboro, GA 30236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for a few years now and I love the bond that you build with these families and the one on one development of the children.

Shari nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:713897

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Shari xx, i am a part time college student seeking my degree in early childhood and also my CDA. I am cpr/first aid certified. i currently work at an daycare as an infant teacher . I have been working with children for about 8 years now being everything from a nanny, lead and assistant teacher at 3 different child care facilities , worked at an kids outreach center and babysitting. I have worked with all age groups but infants seem to be my favorite . I am hoping to hear from you soon. feel free to ask me any questions .

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.