Katrena a Nanny for Hire in Jonesboro, GA 30238

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

U have loved kids all my life from the time I can remember. Being around kids make me so happy especially when their parents come to pick them up and they cry to stay with me. That's because I give them attention and make the kid my first priority.

Katrena nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:686031

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have raised three kids if my on plus u am raising my 8 yr. Old grandson. I have been baby sitting since the age of 13. At the age of 13 my parents let me babysit doing the summer for xtra money.

Additional Comments: I have been on one job for 17 yrs and it has put a where and tare on my shoulder. So I sat down and thought and it? What do I like doing more than my job and the first thing popped n my mind is starting a day care or being a nanny. I love kids.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.