Nanny available in Jonesboro, GA - 632380 - Nannies4hire.com

LaTonya a Nanny for Hire in Jonesboro, GA 30238

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I enjoy teaching/educating them through their developing years. I'm very passionate about what I do and I treat the child(ren)as if they are my own. I like to provide a safe learning environment where I can foster the little one's needs. I'm very gentle yet stern and follow instructions without a problem. I'm a nurturer by nature so it's natural for me to love children. :-) I think education and nutrition are very important for all children to be active and healthy individuals. I enjoy different types of music as well as Arts & Craft.

LaTonya nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:632380

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have 10+ years of Childcare Experience which includes several years of being a Nanny and a Mother's Helper. I have experience with children of different ages ranging from Newborn to school-aged.

Additional Comments: I have a Bachelor's Degree in Health, Physical Education and Recreation as well as an Associate's Degree in Computer Information Science. I am a Non-Smoker and a Christian. I attend church regularly, sing on the Praise & Worship Team, and Iím a Mentor for Big Brothers Big Sisters. I live by the scripture: I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me...Philippians 4:13.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.