Nanny available in jonesboro, GA - 612335 -

jasmin a Nanny for Hire in Jonesboro, GA 30238

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Its the best job I have every had and I take it very seriously. I love watching kids grow and develop!

jasmin nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:612335

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is jasmin and I think I would be a great fit for this job! I'm currently just ended my full time position for a military family with 3 kids. Ages 4,5 and 9. I love working for them; but they will be moving in 2 weeks. They have asked me to move out of state with them; but i dont think that's the right move for me right now. I have also worked with a family with a newborn. He was six weeks when i started and three years old when I left.I have experience with twin as well! I love kids and I'm sure your kids would be happy. I get along well with pets as I'm also a pet nanny! I dont like to plop the kids in front of the TV and call it a I like to get down and play with them. Everything from tent building to arts and crafts and dolls...I also like filed trips and trips to the park children's museum and more. so if this sounds good to you I hope to hear from you soon!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.